My favorite teacher

 

Mrs. Cauchon is my favorite teacher because of how bubbly and funny she is. She is always willing to help and teach you. I love how she sets a good and positive attitude in the classroom.  For example, she always has a smile on her face. She’s a very encouraging person for example, she will always compliment your work and give great suggestions. I always enjoy being in her class. Her personality is very awesome and jolly, it really matches the vibe in the classroom.

Plus, I like experimenting with the camera and the different techniques in editing. I like how generous she is, she always helps us by extending due dates in order for us to be able to get things done and in on time. She’s very flexible with her grading, and sometimes gives us opportunities to get extra credit. I also love how she displays everyone’s work and posts some on the photography Instagram account. I really enjoy coming to this classroom.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *